Discover Your Sexual Signature - Begins 22nd September 2022

$280.00 AUD

Quantity
- +

Details

What is your natural expression for intimacy? Discover how you are designed to connect with others through the lens of Human Design. Knowing our chemistry and sexual nature eliminates any blame or shame for the way in which we are designed to love and experience the other.

We all have an intimate non-verbal language we express.

Are you ready to discover yours? 

 

Start Date: Thursday 22nd September 2022
Time: 7pm-9pm AEST, 9am-11am GMT, 2am-4am PDT
Early Bird Sale Price Ends: 15th September 2022

  

Workshop Includes:

Week 1 - Introduction to Nine-Centred Intimacy (Solar Plexus) our connection to Spirit, Tribal Sexuality - Religious Dogma and Taboos within Human Intimacy 

Week 2 - Individual Sexuality - Poetry, Passion and Music 

Week 3 - Collective Sexuality - The Desire for Experience and Feelings 

 

Note: 

The workshop is intended to guide you in understanding your individual intimacy dynamics and expand your emotional awareness. 

- Online Workshop Via Zoom 

- Duration: Approximately 2hr per session 

- Interactive Workshop - Participants BodyGraph will be discussed 

(although not required)

 

 

The session will be conducted and guided by Lisa Maree, a 3/6 Mental Projector and  Rose Osman, a 2/4 Splenic Projector, Quad Right Variable


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods